Geschäftsstelle

Ansprechpersonen und Aufgabengebiete:

Direktorin Sport

Barbara Albisetti
Tel:      021 785 70 00
barbara.albisetti@swissgolf.ch

Direktor Services (ab 01.06.2020)
Michel Follonier
Tel:      021 785 70 00
michel.follonier@swissgolf.ch

Chef Leistungssport
Marc Chatelain
Tel:      079 418 43 63
marc.chatelain@swissgolf.ch

Chefredaktor Golfsuisse
Stefan Waldvogel
Tel:      076 319 37 25
stefan.waldvogel@swissgolf.ch

Kommunikation & Marketing
Klaus Burkhardt
Tel:      021 785 70 00
Direkt: 021 785 70 07
klaus.burkhardt@swissgolf.ch

Direktionsstab
Geneviève Perale-Heinicke
Tel:      021 785 70 00
Direkt: 021 785 70 02
genevieve.heinicke@swissgolf.ch

HR/Finanzen
Céline Amsler
Tel:      021 785 70 00
Direkt: 021 784 80 21
celine.amsler@swissgolf.ch

Club Support
Jörg Eggen
Tel:      021 785 70 00
Direkt: 021 785 70 08
joerg.eggen@swissgolf.ch

Meisterschaften & Sport
Wouter Pijl
Tel:      021 785 70 00
Direkt: 021 785 70 06
wouter.pijl@swissgolf.ch

Support & Administration / Nachhaltigkeit
Jonathan Swan
Tel:      021 785 70 00
Direkt: 021 785 70 03
jonathan.swan@swissgolf.ch

Nachwuchs
Corinne Manrau
Tel:      021 785 70 00
Direkt: 021 785 70 04
corinne.manrau@swissgolf.ch

Ausbildung
Marcel Meier
Tel:      032 327 63 78
marcel.meier@swissgolf.ch